Eid Itinerary

Day 1: Slemani – Chamchamal – Erbil

Day 2: Erbil – Shaqlawa

Day 3: Rawanduz – Barzan – Sulav

Day 4: Amadiya – Lalish

Day 5: Dohuk – Al Qosh

Day 6: Shekhan – Mar Mattai

Day 7: Back to Suly

Day 8: Ahmed Awa

It’s written down now, so it’s going to happen.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s